District Wellness Policy

Local Wellness Policy Review:

The following members of the Local Wellness Policy Review Team has reviewed the Local Wellness Policy and have approved it for the 2018-19 school year:

Christa Clawson- AG School Nurse

Suzie Smit- BD School Nurse

Rita White- Food Services Director

Kim Brown- AGEL School Secretary

Brain Bagley- HS Asst. Principal

Michelle Thompson- 1st Grade Teacher

Greg White- JH Teacher

Aaron Gerla- Superintendent

The review team found all areas were accounted for and were under full implementation. The Local School Wellness Policy is MSBA Policy ADF.