Ash Grove R-IV School District


AGSD 4 Day School Week- FAQ’S

Potential 4-Day School Week - FAQ Link

The Ash Grove School Board created a committee to research the 4-Day School Week and its potential impact on the Ash Grove School District. From this committee’s research, discussion and feedback, the Ash Grove School District has developed an FAQ on the potential implementation of the 4-Day School Week, if approved by the school board.


For more information, contact the following:

  • 4-Day School Week Potential Implementation:

    • Superintendent:

      • Dr. Aaron Gerla (agerla@agpirates.com)

    • AGHS/JH Principal:

      • Chris Thompson (cthompson@agpirates.com)

    • AG Elementary Principal:

      • Dr. Kelli Hartman (khartman@agpirates.com)

    • BD Elementary Principal:

      • Dr. Karie Julian (kjulian@agpirates.com)

    • Special Services:

      • Erica Long (elong@agpirates.com)

    • Athletics:

      • Brian Bagley (bbagley@agpirates.com

  • 4-Day School Committee Work/Research/Process:

    • School Board Vice President:

    • School Leader Representative:

      • Dr. Austin Houp (auhoup@agpirates.com)

Webpage Pictures

The SRCSP Plan and the CDC-Greene County School Guidelines are available here.

FREE MEALS

Thanks to the USDA, we will continue providing free breakfasts and lunches to all children in the district, ages 1 - 18.

Beginning on August 23rd, pick up will be available on Mondays from 7 - 9 am.

The program will run through June 30, 2022 unless it is extended by the USDA.

Ash Grove Administration

100 N Maple Ln

Ash Grove, MO 65604

417-751-2534

417-751-2283 (fax)

Ash Grove Elementary

Grades PK-3

100 N Maple Ln

Ash Grove, MO 65604

417-751-2533

417-751-2758 (fax)

Bois D'Arc Elementary

Grades 4-6

10315 W State Hwy T

Bois D'Arc, MO 65612

417-742-2203

417-742-4460 (fax)

Ash Grove High School

Grades 7-12

100 N Maple Ln

Ash Grove, MO 65604

417-751-2330

417-751-9685 (fax)

Ash Grove R-IV School District does not discriminate in its programs, services, activities, facilities, or with regards to employment. MSBA POLICY AC